So here goes!! #blogging101

My name is Annabel and I am thirty…..ish.  I am here today because I love to write and I need a kick up the….. (insert what word you would like!) to help me do more!!  So after three drafts (yes yes I know!) I decided to just answer these three questions…..

Why are you blogging publicly, rather than keeping a personal journal?

I like to read back on what I’ve read the following year and it’s also putting pressure on myself to encourage myself to keep at it! Sharing is caring right? If I find something that I would like other people to know then I like to tell them, my book reviews are ones for people that know me and enjoy the same as me.

Most of all I enjoy blogging publicly because I’m a writer.

What topics do you think you’ll write about?

I would give any topic a go to be honest, if I know about it even better! I will write about most things but I’ve never done anything publicly, but I keep missing the band wagon of these things that go round social media and I decided to sieze the moment!

Who would you love to connect with via your blog?

Other writers, readers, fellow lovers of the subjects that rock my boat too!! I would also love to connect with the people that would enjoy reading my stuff, I have this constant need to want to make people as happy as I am so I would love to think that someone is reading my blog smiling!

big_grin_smiley_face_sticker-p217746367994550126qjcl_400_1_-161x161

If you blog successfully throughout the next year, what would you hope to have accomplished?

When I blog, it’s normally a book review or a short story but with I would like to use this opportunity to not only to produce more blogs about life but also to use the experience to help me take on more challenges such as finishing my current book and maybe starting another one?

*blows kiss and scatters fairy dust and disappears!*

Come visit again soon,

Annabel x

One thought on “So here goes!! #blogging101

Leave a Reply

