Being silly….for a change!

I turned up at college one night to discover that my fellow students were giggling in the corner, now if you know me then you would know that I’m a bit of a joker myself so I couldn’t help myself.

"Hello hello hello", said the policeman who also could pass for heirflik from Allo Allo
“Hello hello hello”, said the policeman who also could pass for heirflik from Allo Allo

 

But that wasn’t all, clearly I wasn’t busy enough with my curtain making but I’d had a strong coffee and it all got a bit too much….

Well I'm just a little bit goofy 'literally' and have more gaps than teeth!
Well I’m just a little bit goofy ‘literally’ and have more gaps than teeth!

 

I was crying (well we all were to be fair) with laughter over these things and even though they were someone elses I had to get some of my own…

417mkH6jpxL._SY300_

I took them out with me on a night out and have to say, brilliant idea and whatever you do don’t try and give them to the waitress to try…..she was NOT impressed (obviously no sense of humour….ha!!!!)

IMG_2628

