This old thing, I’ve had it ages!

Don’t you just hate it when this happens?

Jokes aside this doesn’t happen much in the summer for me because for some reason about 80% of my clothes is my summer wardrobe, seriously. When the weather turned warmer I packed my winter clothes away and washed all my summer clothes and put in the wardrobe and all of a sudden there wasn’t any room for my hubbies uniform of jeans and shirts!

He wasn’t amused the first time this happened but I think he has finally got used to it now! ¬†As you can see I’ve taken over three quarters of the wardrobe here…

But I always struggle in the winter what to wear! There’s only so many thick jumpers a girl can have and I hate wearing tights, so that’s when I struggle! And not only that, what is it with static that time of year, all those shocks are just too much!

Please tell me I’m not the only one and someone out there can relate??

